

SREE ABIRAMI INSTITUTIONS

(A Unit of Sree Abirami Charitable Trust) Machegoundanpalayam, Seerapalayam Village, Eachanari (Po), Coimbatore

The Management, Dean, Principals, Faculty & Students of Sree Abirami Institutions request your esteemed presence on the

GRADUATION DAY

of Sree Abirami College of Nursing, Pharmacy, Physiotherapy & Allied Health Sciences at 11am on Saturday the 20th July 2024.

Dr. K. NARAYANASAMY, M.D., D.M.(Gastro),

Vice-Chancellor, The Tamil Nadu Dr. M.G.R. Medical University, Chennai. has kindly consented to be the *CHIEF GUEST* and deliver the Graduation Day address



Dr. H. PARVEEN SULTANA., Tamil Orator has consented to be the Special Guest

Dr. P. PERIYASAMY, MS (Gen)., Mch (Uro),

Chairman, Sree Abirami Institutions & Sree Abirami Hospital (P) Ltd, Coimbatore.



will preside the Graduation Day

CHIEF PATRONS

Dr. M. KUNTHAVI DEVI., MBBS., DGO

Director, Sree Abirami Institutions & Sree Abirami Hospital (P) Ltd. Cbe

Dr. R. SENTHIL KUMAR., MS., DNB (Gastro)

Director, Sree Abirami Institutions & Sree Abirami Hospital (P) Ltd. Cbe

Dr. P. UMADEVI., MD (OG)., ART (Singapore)

Director, Sree Abirami Institutions & Sree Abirami Hospital (P) Ltd. Cbe

Dr. P. BALAMURUGAN., MS., MCh (Ortho)

Director, Sree Abirami Institutions & Sree Abirami Hospital (P) Ltd. Cbe

Dr. P. SUCHARITHA., MBBS., MD (Radio)

Director, Sree Abirami Institutions & Sree Abirami Hospital (P) Ltd. Cbe

DEAN

Dr. R. JAYABHARATHI., MPT., PhD Principal Sree Abirami College of Physiotherapy, Coimbatore – 21

PRINCIPALS

Dr. R. RENUKA., M.sc (N)., PhD, Principal Sree Abirami College of Nursing, Coimbatore

Dr. S. JEEVANANTHAM., M.Pharm., PhD, Principal Sree Abirami College of Pharmacy, Coimbatore

Dr. R. JAYABHARATHI., MPT., PhD, Principal Sree Abirami College of Physiotherapy, Coimbatore

Mrs. R. MANIMEKALAI., M.Sc. (N), Principal Sree Abirami College of Allied Health Science, Coimbatore

GRADUATION DAY - PROGRAM

Date : 20.07.2024

1	11.00am to 11.10am	Procession
2	11.10 am to 11.15am	Invocation
3	11.15am to 11.20am	Lighting the Kuthuvizhakku
4	11.20am to 11.30am	Welcome address & Presidential address
5	11.30 am to 11.35am	Special Guest address
6	11.35am to 11.50am	Chief Guest address
7	11.50am to 12.50am	Distribution of certificate
8	12.50am to 12.55pm	Pledge
9	12.55pm to 01.00pm	Vote of thanks
10	01.00pm to 01.05pm	National anthem
11	01.05pm to 01.10pm	Recession